Uncategorized, Washer and dryer pedestal

Cheap washer and dryer pedestals

I have always wanted a washer and dryer pedestal since I bought my laundry set. With a family of 5 doing laundry is all we do. Bending down to do laundry just hurts my back.

So you may ask why did I not purchase the pedestals when I bought my washer and dryer. Well, I am cheap and they are so damn expensive. One pedestal goes for almost $300!!

That was not going to happen lol. So I decided to check my second hand source Kijiji.

“Start the car” because mama got her pedestals for her washer and dryer for

$100!!!

Yes that is $100 for both.In excellent condition. The person selling no longer needed them and had them in their basement.Now they are in my laundry room

38CB05D2-449E-4C68-AB0B-2BA6F09E99C6

Never underestimate second hand items.

Also if anyone is looking for pedestals for Samsung washer or dryer you can use Kenmore Elite brand.They are compatible. Not all pedestals are compatible with different brand washer and dryers. Do your research carefully.

My Samsung washer and dryer needed a pedestal with clamps to keep them secure. The Kenmore Elite pedestals has them.

83A25F95-F53D-4A2E-9E19-607ED89E9421

If you have washer and dryer pedestal sitting around in your house and looking to get rid of it, try selling it. That is money in your pocket and savings for others.

Leave a comment